跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

费用与付款

 

请查看下列材料,以了解与您的电力或天然气服务请求相关的费用。

电力服务建设成本要求

根据宾夕法尼亚州公用事业委员会关税(Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission Tariff),客户可能需要为某些类型的工作付费。您的新业务服务代表可以评估您对可能收费的个人要求。

天然气服务管线和主要延伸政策

天然气总管线和服务设施将按照下列条款向申请人延伸:一般经济测试。

公司将对全新的主要设施和服务设施的总成本进行资本投资,以服务于客户,金额不超过客户应占的额外估计基本年收入(EBAR)的五倍。客户应支付超过上述限额的费用(如有)。

一般经济测试公式为:
(工作成本)-(计算的抵免)= 客户承担

天然气分配系统在费城电力公司领域内有容量受限的区域,无法向现有基础设施增加额外负载。公司将评估为潜在客户提供供应主管线的最低成本的方法,该成本将用于一般经济测试公式。根据宾夕法尼亚州公用事业委员会关税(Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission Tariff),客户可能需要为某些类型的工作付费。您的新业务服务代表可以评估您对可能收费的个人要求。

 内容编辑器

新业务
1-800-454-4100
© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Fees & Payment

 

Please review the material below to understand the fees associated with your electric or gas service request.

Electric Service Construction Cost Requirements

Customers can be charged for certain types of work under the Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission Tariff. Your New Business Services representative can assess your individual request for possible charges.

Gas Service Pipe and Main Extension Policy

Gas main and service facilities will be extended to an applicant in accordance with the following provisions: General Economic Test.

The Company will make a capital investment in the total cost of new main and service facilities to serve the customer up to an amount equal to five times the additional estimated base annual revenue (EBAR) attributable to the customer. The Customer shall pay the cost, if any, in excess of the above limit.

The general economic test formula is:
(Job Cost) - (calculated credit) = Customer Contribution

The gas distribution system has areas within the PECO territory that are capacity constrained and no additional load can be added to the existing infrastructure. The company will evaluate the least cost method to bring a supply main to feed the prospective customer, and this cost will be used in the general economic test formula. Customers can be charged for certain types of work under the Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission Tariff. Your New Business Services representative can assess your individual request for possible charges.

 Content Editor

New Business
1-800-454-4100
© PECO Energy Company, 2017. All Rights Reserved.