跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

停电警报条款和条件

电话和短信通知

如果您注册了电话通知:

短信频率因客户而异。您承认、理解并同意如下:

可能会产生短信和数据费用。这些费用将由您的移动服务提供商收取,并由您支付给您的移动服务提供商。您承认、理解并同意,费城电力公司对您接收我们给您致电时出现的任何延迟不承担任何责任,因为其接收取决于您的移动电话或固定电话服务提供商的有效传输。如果您不想再接收电话通知,您可以在 PECO.COM 上“我的报告和警报”页面中更改通知首选项来取消订阅,或者拨打 1-800-494-4000 联系费城电力公司客户服务代表。

如果您的手机不在传输站点的范围内,或者在特定时间没有足够的网络容量可用,那么可能不会向您发送电话通知。即使在信号覆盖范围内,无线运营商无法控制的因素也可能会干扰消息传递,包括客户的设备、地形、与建筑物的距离、树叶和天气。您承认可能无法及时接收到紧急呼叫,并且您的无线运营商不保证通话能被接收。

并非所有运营商都提供电话通知。请联系您的运营商以确认是否参加。您为了我们向您发送上述电话通知而向我们提供的数据可能包括您的手机号码、您的移动服务提供商名称以及我们发送给您的短信的日期、时间和内容。我们可能会使用此信息与您联系并提供您要求的电话呼叫。如果您对上述条款或如上所述您将收到的短信类型有任何疑问,您可以拨打 1-800-494-4000 联系我们,或访问您的 PECO.COM 帐户中“我的警报和通知”页面。

如果您注册了短信通知:

短信频率因客户而异。您承认、理解并同意如下:

可能会产生短信和数据费用。这些费用将由您的移动服务提供商收取,并由您支付给您的移动服务提供商。您承认、理解并同意,我们对您接收我们给您发送的短信时出现的任何延迟不承担任何责任,因为其接收取决于您的移动服务提供商的有效传输。此外,如果您决定不再订阅,您可以发短信 STOP 回复收到的任何短信警报、通知和/或促销优惠。

如果您的手机不在传输站点的范围内,或者在特定时间没有足够的网络容量可用,那么通过短信发送的消息可能不会发送给您。即使在信号覆盖范围内,无线运营商无法控制的因素也可能会干扰消息传递,包括客户的设备、地形、与建筑物的距离、树叶和天气。您承认可能无法及时收到紧急警报,并且您的无线运营商不保证警报能被接收。

内容可能不适用于所有运营商。请联系您的运营商以确认是否参加。您为了我们向您发送上述短信而向我们提供的数据可能包括您的手机号码、您的移动服务提供商名称以及我们发送给您的短信的日期、时间和内容。我们可能会使用此信息与您联系并提供您要求的短信。如果您对上述条款或如上所述您将收到的短信类型有任何疑问,您可以拨打 1-800-494-4000 联系我们,或访问您的 PECO.COM 帐户中“我的警报和通知”页面。

 

© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Outage Alerts Terms and Conditions

Phone and Text Notifications

If you signed up for phone call notifications:

Message frequency will vary per customer. You acknowledge, understand and agree as follows:

Messaging and Data rates may apply. These would be charged by, and be payable by you to, your mobile service provider. You acknowledge, understand and agree that PECO shall not be held liable for any delays in the receipt of a phone call to you, as its delivery is subject to effective transmission from your mobile or landline telephone service provider. If you no longer want to receive phone call notifications, you can unsubscribe by changing your notification preferences on the My Reports and Alerts page on PECO.COM or by contacting PECO Customer Care representatives at 1-800-494-4000.

Phone call notifications may not be delivered to you if your phone is not in range of a transmission site, or if sufficient network capacity is not available at a particular time. Even within a coverage area, factors beyond the control of your wireless carrier may interfere with message delivery, including the customer's equipment, terrain, proximity to buildings, foliage, and weather. You acknowledge that urgent calls may not be received in a timely manner and that your wireless carrier does not guarantee that calls will be delivered.

Phone notifications may not be available on all carriers. Please contact your carrier to confirm participation. Data you provide us in order to send you phone call notifications as described above may include your cellular number, the name of your mobile service provider, and the date, time and content of the text messages we send you. We may use this information to contact you and to provide the phone call you have requested. If you have any questions regarding the above terms or the types of text messages to be received by you as described above, you can contact us at 1-800-494-4000 or visit the My Reports and Alerts page within your PECO.COM account.

If you signed up for text notifications:

Message frequency will vary per customer. You acknowledge, understand and agree as follows:

Messaging and Data rates may apply. These would be charged by, and be payable by you to, your mobile service provider. You acknowledge, understand and agree that we shall not be held liable for any delays in the receipt of our text message to you, as its delivery is subject to effective transmission from your mobile service provider. In addition, if you decide you no longer want to subscribe, you can respond to any text alert, notice and/or promotional offer you receive by texting in the word STOP as your reply back to any message.

Messages sent via SMS may not be delivered to you if your phone is not in range of a transmission site, or if sufficient network capacity is not available at a particular time. Even within a coverage area, factors beyond the control of your wireless carrier may interfere with message delivery, including the customer's equipment, terrain, proximity to buildings, foliage, and weather. You acknowledge that urgent alerts may not be timely received and that your wireless carrier does not guarantee that alerts will be delivered.

Content may not be available on all carriers. Please contact your carrier to confirm participation. Data you provided us in order to send you the messages as described above may include your cellular number, the name of your mobile service provider, and the date, time and content of the text messages we send you. We may use this information to contact you and to provide the text messages you have requested. If you have any questions regarding the above terms or the types of text messages to be received by you as described above, you can contact us at 1-800-494-4000 or visit the My Reports and Alerts page within your PECO.COM account.​

 

© PECO Energy Company, 2017. All Rights Reserved.