跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

针对大学生

​能源专家使用当今一些最振奋人心的技术来强化我们的生活。了解与这个创新行业相关的大学奖学金和实习机会。

奖学金计划

​​​​​

Cheyney 大学、Lincoln 大学和 Temple 大学

在过去的几年内,费城电力公司已向在 Cheyney 大学、Lincoln 大学和 Temple 大学就读的大学生颁发了奖学金。Lincoln 大学和 Cheyney 大学的奖学金计划称为 Just in Time 奖学金计划,面向主修科学、技术、工程和数学学科的学生。费城电力公司“Just in Time”奖学金的资助解决了为 STEM 学生提供完成学业所需财务资源的迫切需要。费城电力公司奖学金计划为那些表现出高度学术成就和潜力的学生提供奖学金支持,这些学生的总体经济需求未能从联邦、州和私人赠款、奖学金援助和贷款中得以满足。这些学生还必须获得 STEM 领域的学位。

有关这些奖学金的更多信息,您可以在此处直接访问这些组织:

​Drexel Exelon 奖学金和 Drexel 合作教育计划

在 2006 年,引入了与 Drexel 大学的新合作伙伴关系:Drexel Exelon Scholars。 PECO 设立了一项捐赠奖学金基金,以鼓励 Drexel 录取的女性和少数族裔大二本科生从事土木、电气和机械工程领域的职业。 PECO 还与 Drexel 建立了合作伙伴关系,为 Drexel 本科生提供了在 PECO 或其他 Exelon 业务部门的职业兴趣领域接受为期六个月的“在职”培训的机会。 

获取更多信息,请联系

实习 

费城电力公司的大学暑期实习计划是每年 5 月至 8 月的暑假。多个部门提供各种实习职位,包括但不限于工程、天然气、外部和政府事务以及监管部门。

​立即申请

实习方案在九月到十月之间,发布在我们的 Exelon 招聘网站上。为了获得大学暑期实习机会,您必须在线申请。

Exelon 招聘

© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

For College Students

​Energy professionals work with some of today’s most exciting technologies that empower our lives. Explore these college scholarships and internships related to this innovative industry.

Scholarship Programs​

​​​​​

Cheyney University, Lincoln University and Temple University​

For the past several years, PECO has awarded scholarships to students attending Cheyney University, Lincoln University and Temple University. The scholarship programs at Lincoln and Cheyney Universities, called the Just in Time scholarship program, is geared towards students who major in science, technology, engineering and math disciplines. The funds from the PECO "Just in Time" Scholarships addressed the urgent need to provide STEM students with the financial resources necessary to complete their academic pursuits. The PECO Scholars Program provides scholarship support for students who demonstrate a high degree of academic achievement and potential, but whose total financial need is left unmet by federal, state, and private grants, scholarship aid and loans. These students must also be earning a degree in a STEM field.

For more information regarding these scholarships, you can visit these organizations directly here:

​Drexel Exelon Scholars and Drexel Co-Operative Education Program

In 2006, a new partnership with Drexel University was introduced:  the Drexel Exelon Scholars.  PECO has established an endowed scholarship fund to encourage Drexel matriculated women and minority sophomore undergraduates to pursue careers in civil, electrical, and mechanical engineering.  PECO also has a co-op partnership with Drexel that provides Drexel undergraduates an opportunity to receive six-month "on the job" training in areas of career interest at PECO or other Exelon business unit. 

For more information, please contact:

​Internships 

PECO’s College Summer Internship program is every summer from May to August. There are various internship positions available in multiple departments including but not limited to, the Engineering, Gas, External and Governmental Affairs, and Regulatory departments.

Apply Now

The internship program is posted from September to October on our Exelon Careers Website​. In order to be considered for a College Summer Internship you must apply online.

​ Exelon Careers​

© PECO Energy Company, 2017. All Rights Reserved.