跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

树木修剪协助

大树和树枝在接触到高架电力线时会导致长时间停电。费城电力公司制定了广泛的维护计划,有助于保持线路畅通,以实现配电和输电路权。如果您需要有关树木和植被服务的帮助,请提交服务请求(Service Request​)

为了您的安全,请勿攀爬或修剪位于电源线附近的树木。始终让儿童远离电源线附近的树木。即使是与电源线路,或与树木或树枝瞬间接触电源线路,也可能造成严重伤害或死亡。 

服务线路

费城电力公司不会对直接连接到客户电表的电线(服务线路)执行非紧急树木修剪。如果您聘请符合资格的私人承包商,或计划自行进行任何修剪,费城电力公司或者停掉或断开您的服务线路,并在修剪完成后重新进行连接。在您的服务线路重新连接之前,您的家将没有电。此项服务没有费用。 

确保您的工作场所安全;要求在带电设施附近工作:

申请表​​格

© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Tree Trimming Assistance

​​Large trees and branches can cause extended power outages when they come in contact with overhead power lines. PECO has an extensive maintenance program in place which helps keep lines clear for distribution and transmission rights-of-way. If you require assistance with tree and vegetation services, please submit a Service Request​.

For your safety, do not climb trees or trim trees that are located near power lines. Always keep children away from trees that are near power lines. Even momentary contact with a power line, or a tree or branch that is in contact with a power line, can severely injure or kill. 

Service Wire

​PECO does not perform non-emergency tree trimming for the wire running directly to customers' meters (the service wire). If you hire a qualified private contractor, or plan to do any trimming on your own, PECO will either drop or de-energize your service wire and will re-connect it once trimming is complete. Your home will be without power until your service line is re-connected. There is no charge for this service. 

Make your work site safe; request to work near energized facilities:

Request Form​​

© PECO Energy Company, 2017. All Rights Reserved.