跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

净计量

 


拥有或运营高达 3,000 千瓦的合格替代能源,并为自用发电的住宅和商业客户可能有资格获得净计量。符合条件的替代能源是位于您的住所,并由符合条件的资源提供动力的替代性能源,例如太阳能系统(例如光伏)、风能、牲畜或食品加工废物的厌氧消化、燃料电池或由可再生燃料驱动的微型涡轮机,或低影响的水力发电。

根据费城电力公司的可再生能源服务 (RS-2) 净计量电价 (Renewable Service [RS-2] Net Metering Tariff,pdf),净计量将为客户提供流入配电系统的多余发电量提供积分。

请访问我们的常见问题,了解有关净计量的更多信息。

申请净计量

您可以通过使用互连申请,申请净计量。

有关净计量和多个账户的信息,请下载我们的《虚拟计量手册》

替代能源供应商没有义务认可您的太阳能系统产生的多余千瓦时。如果您从费城电力公司以外的供应商处购买电力,请联系您的供应商,以便确定您是否可以使用净计量积分。

净计量和太阳能奖金

当您拥有一个太阳能系统,并按净计量计费时,您只需为每个计费周期内使用的净能源量支付费用。换而言之,这是我们提供给您的能量减去您发送回智能电网的多余能量。而且,如果您向电网输送的能量超过我们所提供的能量,您可以在账单上收到积分。本计划可让您充分利用自己的太阳能系统,更好地控制能源成本。

已加入虚拟网络计量计划的客户可以注册使用时间(Time of Use,TOU)费率的主机帐户,但附属帐户没有资格参与注册使用时间。点击此处了解更多。 

希望参与净计量的客户的太阳能系统容量限制为不超过 50 千瓦v(仅限住宅)或 3,000 千瓦(仅限非住宅),这样的话它们产生的电量不超过客户预期年度电力使用的 110%。110% 的限制仅适用于客户租用系统的情况。然而,如果客户拥有太阳能系统,50 千瓦的用量限制(仅限住宅)或 3,000 千瓦的用量限制(仅限非住宅)仍然适用,但 110% 的限制不再适用。

太阳能可再生能源积分 (Solar Renewable Energy Credit,SREC),在宾夕法尼亚州也称为替代能源信贷,可以帮助客户的财务,并在太阳能系统上投资。符合条件的替代能源每产生 1,000 千瓦时电力就会产生 SREC。

SREC 的价值以美元/兆瓦时 (1 兆瓦时 = 1,000 千瓦时) 来衡量的。SREC 价格在价值上波动。因为它们是在公开市场上进行买卖的,所以有几个因素会影响它们的价格。最重要的是要了解 SREC 价格是由供需决定的。

在宾夕法尼亚州,拥有太阳能系统的客户必须向公用事业委员会的替代能源积分管理员(Public Utility Commission’s Alternative Energy Credit Administrator)申请,以获得替代能源设施的资格。客户还必须注册 PJM 生成属性跟踪系统(PJM Generation Attribute Tracking System),这是 SREC 的积分发行和跟踪系统。

有关宾夕法尼亚州 SREC 的更多信息,请参阅 SREC Trade Inc.宾夕法尼亚替代能源积分管理员

 内容编辑器 ‭[1]‬

© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Net Metering

Residential and commercial customers who own or operate an eligible alternative energy resource of up to 3,000 kW that generates electricity for their own use may qualify for net metering. An eligible alternative energy resource is one that is located on your premises and is powered by eligible resources such as a solar energy system (e.g., photovoltaic), wind, anaerobic digestion of livestock or food processing waste, fuel cells or microturbines powered by renewable fuels, or low-impact hydroelectric energy.

Net metering will provide customers credits for the excess generated energy that flows onto the distribution system according to the terms of PECO’s Renewable Service (RS-2) Net Metering Tariff (pdf).

Please visit our Frequently Asked Questions for more information about net metering.

Apply for Net Metering

You can apply for net metering by using the interconnection application.

Alternative energy suppliers are not obligated to honor excess kilowatt-hours generated by your solar energy system. If you purchase your electricity from a supplier other than PECO, please contact your supplier to determine if net metering credits are available for you.

Net Metering & Solar Credits

When you have a solar system and are being billed for net metering, you are charged only for the net amount of energy you use during each billing period. In other words, this is the amount of energy we deliver to you minus the excess amount you send back to the smart grid. And, if you send more energy to the grid than we deliver, you can receive credits on your bill. This program allows you to make full use of your own solar energy system, giving you more control over your energy costs.

Solar energy systems of customers who want to participate in net metering are limited in capacity to no greater than 50kW (residential only) or 3,000kW (non-residential only) in size and so that they generate no more than 110% of the customer's expected annual electricity usage. The 110% limit only applies if the customer leases the system. However, if the customer owns the solar energy system, the 50kW size limit (residential only) or 3,000kW size limit (non-residential only) still applies but not the 110% limit.

Solar renewable energy credits (SRECs), also called alternative energy credits in Pennsylvania, may help customers finance and invest in a solar system. SRECs are created for each 1,000 kWh of electricity produced by a qualified alternative energy source.

The value of SRECs is measured in $/MWh (1MWh = 1,000 kWh). SREC prices fluctuate in value. Because they are bought and sold on an open market, several factors influence their price. The most important thing to know is that SREC prices are determined by supply and demand.

In Pennsylvania, customers with a solar system must apply to the Public Utility Commission’s Alternative Energy Credit Administrator to be qualified as an alternative energy facility. Customers also must register with the PJM Generation Attribute Tracking System, which is a credit issuance and tracking system for SRECs.

More information about SRECs in Pennsylvania can be found from SREC Trade Inc. and the Pennsylvania Alternative Energy Credit Administrator.   

© PECO Energy Company, 2019. All Rights Reserved.