跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

使用能源使用数据工具对您的建筑进行基准评估


费城电力公司智能能源使用数据工具 (PSEUDT) 旨在帮助您对物业的能源使用情况进行基准评估。该工具可用于拥有 1 个帐户或超过 4 个帐户的商业和住宅物业,并提供每月总能源使用量/整栋建筑的能源使用量。

新用户

如果您是一名新用户,希望对您的设施的能源使用情况进行基准评估,请填写在线注册表格,并说明您没有 PSEUDT 用户 ID。创建帐户后,您将收到登录凭据。然后,您将能够在以下位置登录该工具:https://pecoenergyusagedata.com 。您将在您的建筑物摘要中看到您在登记表中提供的建筑物。

回访用户

如果您已经在 PSEUDT 中设置了您的帐户,请使用您之前收到的凭据在以下位置登录该工具:https://pecoenergyusagedata.com 。要将物业添加到您现有的帐户,请填写注册表,并说明您有一个现有的 PSEUDT 用户 ID。出于安全原因,您必须为每栋建筑填写一份登记表。

*请注意,如果您正在进行基准测试的建筑有多个次要地址,请将所有地址以清单形式通过电子邮件发送至 PECOEnergyUsageData@ExelonCorp.com。对于有关 PSEUDT 的任何问题或疑虑,还请发送电子邮件至 PECO Energy Usage Data@ExelonCorp.com

对于建于费城的建筑

费城建筑能源基准测试条例要求对面积大于 50,000 平方英尺的商业和多户建筑提供年度能源和用水报告。您可以使用 PSEUDT 和 ENERGY STAR 投资组合管理器来帮助遵守该条例的电气部分。每年的报告截止日期是 6 月 30 日。更多信息可以在以下位置找到:https://www.phillybuildingbenchmarking.com/

© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Benchmark your Building with the Energy Usage Data Tool


The PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) was developed to assist in benchmarking your property’s energy usage. This tool can be used by commercial and residential properties with 1 account or 4+ accounts and provides monthly aggregate/whole-building energy usage.

NEW USERS

If you are a new user seeking to benchmark your facility’s energy usage, please fill out the online enrollment form and indicate that you do not have an existing PSEUDT user ID. Once your account is created, you will receive login credentials. You will then be able to log into the tool at: https://pecoenergyusagedata.com. You will see the building you provided in the enrollment form listed in your Building Summary.

RETURNING USERS

If you have already set up your account within the PSEUDT, use the credentials you previously received to sign into the tool at: https://pecoenergyusagedata.com. To add a property to your existing account, please fill out the enrollment form and indicate that you have an existing PSEUDT user ID. For security reasons, you must fill out an enrollment form for each building.

*Please note, if the building you are benchmarking has multiple secondary addresses, please e-mail a listing of all addresses to PECOEnergyUsageData@ExelonCorp.com. For any questions or concerns regarding the PSEUDT, please also e-mail PECOEnergyUsageData@ExelonCorp.com.

For Buildings Located in Philadelphia

The Philadelphia Building Energy Benchmarking Ordinance requires annual energy and water usage reporting for commercial and multifamily buildings larger than 50,000 square feet. You can use the PSEUDT and ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager to help comply with the electric portion of this ordinance. The yearly deadline for reporting is June 30th. More information can be found at: https://www.phillybuildingbenchmarking.com/.

© PECO Energy Company, 2019. All Rights Reserved.