跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

查找能源之星®建筑商

​​​​您的出发点。

您知道为什么需要 ENERGY STAR® 认证的房屋:您希望为家人带来舒适、经久耐用的品质、节能和持久的价值。您也知道您想要一个全新的家。因此,您需要与 ENERGY STAR® 建造商合作伙伴联系。

只有 ENERGY STAR® 建造商合作伙伴才能建造符合 ENERGY STAR® 认证的房屋。

许多在 PECO 服务领域工作的 ENERGY STAR® 建造商合作伙伴都与我们建立了合作关系。此类专业人员受过专门培训,且已与环境保护局 (EPA) 和费城电力公司签署协议。

为了帮助您在获得 ENERGY STAR® 认证房屋的道路上前进,PECO 保留了这些建筑商合作伙伴的名单,可以作为您购买适合您的房屋的第一站。您可借此信息自己进行研究,找出哪家建筑商最能满足您的需求和目标。

 

查找建筑商 PDF 

接下来做什么?

向您的建筑商或贷款人咨询节能抵押贷款 (EEM)。购买 ENERGY STAR® 认证的房屋可以使您有资格获得特殊利率抵押贷款。

当您的家准备好搬入时,请在您的断路器箱或杂物间的其他地方寻找蓝色 ENERGY STAR® 标签。如果您没有看到,请联系您的建筑商并索取您的房屋已获得 ENERGY STAR® 认证的文件。将此文件与其他房屋相关重要文件一起存放在安全处。

给首次购房者的提示

为您的房屋选择合适的建筑商和选择房屋本身一样重要,如果您是第一次购买或建造房屋,您一定知道整个过程会很漫长。这里有一些提示可以帮助您入门。

是否需要更多信息? 

请将聪明的想法通过电子邮件发送给费城电力公司 

 ​

© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Find an ENERGY STAR® Builder

​​ Your starting point.

You know why you need an ENERGY STAR® certified home: you want comfort for your family, quality that endures, energy savings and lasting value. You also know that you want a brand new home. So you’ll need to connect with an ENERGY STAR® builder partner.

Only ENERGY STAR® builder partners can build homes that qualify for ENERGY STAR® certification.

Many of the ENERGY STAR® builder partners who work in the PECO service area have established a working relationship with us. These professionals have had special training and have signed agreements with both the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and PECO.

To help you along the road to an ENERGY STAR® certified home, PECO maintains a list of these builder partners that can serve as your first stop in buying a home that’s just right for you. From there, you’ll be able to do some research of your own to find out which builder can best meet your needs and goals.

 

Find a Builder PDF 

What’s next?

Ask your builder or lender about an Energy Efficient Mortgage (EEM). Buying an ENERGY STAR® certified home can make you eligible for a special-rate mortgage.

When your home is ready for move-in, look for the blue ENERGY STAR® label on your circuit breaker box or elsewhere in your utility room. If you don’t see one, contact your builder and request documentation that your home has earned ENERGY STAR® certification. Keep this documentation in a safe place with other vital paperwork related to your home.

Tips for first-time homebuyers

Choosing the right builder for your home is as important as choosing the home itself, and if you’re buying or building a home for the first time, you already know the whole process can be nerve-racking. Here are some tips to help you get started.

Need more information? 

E-mail PECO Smart Ideas 

 ​

© PECO Energy Company, 2017. All Rights Reserved.