Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Economic Partners

​​​The following organizations and individuals are available to help companies through the business expansion and relocation process.​

​PECO Economic Development

General

1-800-626-4338

Phil Eastman

215-841-5640

phil.eastman@exeloncorp.com

Tina Tralies

215-841-4127

christine.tralies@exeloncorp.com

Maureen Sharkey

215-841-4996

maureen.sharkey@exeloncorp.com

Ed Piscopo

215-841-5411

edward.piscopo@exeloncorp.com

Mike Wiley

215-841-5706

michael.wiley2@exeloncorp.com

 

City of Philadelphia Department of Commerce

www.phila.gov/commerce

Harold Epps

215-683-4600

 harold.epps@phila.gov

Duane Bumb

215-683-2005

duane.bumb@phila.gov

John Mondlak

215-683-2009

john.mondlak@phila.gov 

 

Philadelphia Industrial Development Corporation

www.pidc-pa.org

Anne Nevins

215-496-8020

anevins@pidcphila.com

​Sam Rhoads​215-496-8020

srhoads@pidcphila.com

 

Bucks County Economic Development Corporation

www.bcedc.com

Bob Cormack

215-348-9031

rfc@bcedc.com

Jim Pawlikowski

215-348-9031

jjp@bcedc.com

 

Chester County Economic Development Council

www.cceconomicdevelopment.com

Gary Smith

610-458-5700
ext. 218

gsmith@cceconomicdevelopment.com

Mike Grigalonis

610-321-8214

mgrigalonis@cceconomicdevelopment.com

MaryFrances McGarrity

610-321-8215

mmcgarrity@cceconomicdevelopment.com

 

Delaware County Commerce Center

www.delcopa.org

J. Patrick Killian

610-566-2225

jpk@delcopa.org

Laura Goodrich Cairns

610-566-2225

lgcairns@delcopa.org

 

Montgomery County Development Corporation

www.montcodc.org

​Janet Otto610-272-5000

jotto@montcopa.org

 

Select Greater Philadelphia

www.selectgreaterphiladelphia.com

Matt Cabrey

215-790-3727

mcabrey@selectgreaterphila.com

Steve Boucher

215-790-3716

sboucher@selectgreaterphila.com

Meghan Kelly

215-790-3889

mkelly@selectgreaterphila.com

 

PA Dept. of Community & Economic Development
Governor’s Action Team Southeast Region

www.newpa.com

Richard Heaney

215-965-1942

rheaney@pa.gov

 

 Content Editor

Economic Dev.
1-800-626-4338

If calling after hours please leave a message.

© PECO Energy Company, 2019. All Rights Reserved.