Contact Economic Development Organizations

The following organizations and individuals are available to help companies through the business expansion and relocation process.

PECO Economic Development
General 1-800-626-4338  
Phil Eastman 215-841-5640 phil.eastman@exeloncorp.com
Lisa Andrews 215-841-4131 lisa.andrews@exeloncorp.com
Maureen Sharkey 215-841-4996 maureen.sharkey@exeloncorp.com
Desiree Miller 215-841-5659 desiree.miller@exeloncorp.com
Ed Piscopo 215-841-5411 edward.piscopo@exeloncorp.com
Darnell Green 215-841-3596 darnell.green@exeloncorp.com
Mike Kaiser 215-841-4650 mkaiser@peco-energy.com

 

City of Philadelphia Department of Commerce www.phila.gov/commerce (+)
General 215-683-2000  
Duane Bumb 215-683-2005 duane.bumb@phila.gov
Karen Randal 215-683-2106 karen.randal@phila.gov
Vincent Dougherty 215-683-2021 vincent.dougherty@phila.gov

 

Philadelphia Industrial Development Corporation www.pidc-pa.org (+)
General 215-496-8120  
Anne Nevins 215-496-8151 anevins@pidc-pa.org
Liz Gabor 215-496-8142 egabor@pidc-pa.org

 

Bucks County Economic Development Corporation www.bcedc.com (+)
Bob Cormack 215-348-9031 rfc@bcedc.com
Jim Pawlikowski 215-348-9031 jjp@bcedc.com

 

Chester County Economic Development Council www.cceconomicdevelopment.com (+)
Gary Smith 610-458-5700 ext. 218 gsmith@cceconomicdevelopment.com
Mike Grigalonis 610-321-8214 mgrigalonis@cceconomicdevelopment.com
Bob Grabus 610-458-5700 ext. 306 bgrabus@cceconomicdevelopment.com

 

Delaware County Commerce Center www.delcopa.org (+)
J. Patrick Killian 610-566-2225 info@delcopa.org
Laura Goodrich 610-566-2225 info@delcopa.org

 

Montgomery County Economic Devel. Corp. www.montcoedc.com (+)
David Niles 610-272-5000 dniles@montcoedc.com
Thomas M. Barbine 610-272-5000 tbarbine@montcoedc.com
Janet Otto 610-272-5000 jotto@montcoedc.com

 

Select Greater Philadelphia www.selectgreaterphiladelphia.com (+)
Tom Morr 215-790-3716 tmorr@selectgreaterphila.com
Jeanne O’Connor 215-790-3726 joconnor@selectgreaterphila.com
Alice Solomon 215-790-3889 asolomon@selectgreaterphila.com

 

PA Dept. of Community & Economic Development
Governor’s Action Team Southeast Region

www.newpa.com (+)
Norman P. Hetrick Jr. 215-560-5822 nohetrick@pa.gov
Thomas Rossomando 215-560-5822 trossomand@pa.gov 
Phil Bianchi 215-560-5822 phbianchi@pa.gov