跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

传输互连

如果您正在考虑将发电机直接连接到费城电力公司的电力传输系统,您必须满足特定的设施连接和效能要求,以避免对可靠性产生不利影响。一般而言,本节适用于大型发电机(如商业风力发电场、生物质能或太阳能项目)。

查看符合 NERC 标准 FAC-001 的费城电力公司输电设施连接要求的相关信息。

PJM 互联电网

费城电力公司是 PJM 互联电网的一名成员。PJM 互联电网是一个区域性输电组织 (RTO),负责协调特拉华州、伊利诺伊州、印第安纳州、肯塔基州、马里兰州、密歇根州、新泽西州、北卡罗来纳州、俄亥俄州、宾夕法尼亚州、田纳西州、弗吉尼亚州、西弗吉尼亚州和哥伦比亚特区的全部或部分批发电力的调配。PJM 手册 14 系列解决了特定于 PJM 传输系统的互连过程、规划研究要求和设施连接要求。如需 PJM 手册,您可以登录 PJM 网站获取。互联电网申请人应通读 PJM 手册,以了解具体的 PJM 要求。

有关费城电力公司特定的互联电网指南和要求,请点击这里。

 

免责声明:本文档旨在强调 ComEd 和 PECO 要求,并非完全复制或替换 PJM 文档。此外,PJM OATT 提供了 ComEd/PECO 使用的互连服务协议 (ISA),其中包括一些互连要求。通常,所有互连请求都指向 PJM。 PJM 手册和 OATT 在 PJM 网站上公开发布。

© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Transmission Interconnection

​If you are considering the option of connecting a generator directly to PECO's electric transmission system, you must meet certain facility connection and performance requirements that are established to avoid adverse impacts on reliability. In general, this section applies to larger generators (e.g., commercial wind farms, biomass or solar projects).

View information on PECO's Transmission Facility Connection Requirements in compliance with NERC standard FAC-001.

PJM Interconnection

PECO is a member of the PJM Interconnection. PJM Interconnection is a regional transmission organization (RTO) that coordinates the movement of wholesale electricity in all or parts of Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia and the District of Columbia. The PJM Manual 14 series address the interconnection process, planning study requirements, and facility connection requirements specific to the PJM transmission system. The PJM Manuals can be accessed via the PJM website. Interconnection Requestors should review the PJM Manual for specific PJM requirements.

PECO-specific interconnection guidelines and requirements may be found here.

 

Disclaimer: This document is intended to highlight the ComEd and PECO requirements and is not intended to fully replicate or to replace the PJM documentation. In addition, the PJM OATT provides the Interconnection Services Agreement (ISA) that is utilized by ComEd/PECO and that includes several of the interconnection requirements. Normally all interconnection requests are directed to PJM. PJM Manuals and OATT are posted publicly on the PJM website.

© PECO Energy Company, 2019. All Rights Reserved.