跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

压缩空气

获得提高压缩空气系统能源效率的激励。

从小型机械车间到大型金属制造商,大多数工业工厂都非常依赖压缩空气系统来驱动工具装置、生产线和清洁设备。但是,压缩机系统中的空气泄漏和其他能效问题会增加您的运营成本、延滞生产进度,并导致潜在的安全问题。

一个没有得到很好维护的典型工厂的泄漏率可能占总压缩空气生产能力的 20% 到 50%。修复泄漏并提高压缩空气系统的能源效率可以将您的年度能源使用量减少 20%。* 利用费城电力公司激励措施,帮助抵消升级至高效空压机或更换相关设备(包括储罐、空气喷嘴和排水管)时产生的成本。

查看适用于您企业的财务激励措施的完整列表。

广泛应用的能效解决方案

  • 压缩空气
  • 引气空气喷嘴
  • 循环制冷热质干燥机
  • 封漏和系统优化
  • 无损耗冷凝水排放
  • 负载/空载螺杆式压缩机的储罐
  • 变速空压机

只需两个简单的步骤即可开始

  1. 确定项目资格。
    2021 年 6 月 1 日 或之后完成的项目有资格获得奖励。联系我们,我们将协助您启动项目。
  2. 完成您的能效项目,享受您的节能成果。
    通过我们的在线申请中心提交您的申请,我们将与您合作,确保您尽快收到节省的资金。能源消耗降低、年度节能量获得验证、温室气体排放量减少等仅仅是个开端。

    *www.energystar.gov/buildings/owners_and_managers/small_biz/energy_star_small_business_small_and_medium_manufacturers

了解更多:

 内容编辑器



© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Compressed Air

Get incentives to improve the energy efficiency of compressed air systems.

​Most industrial plants, from small machine shops to large metal manufacturers, rely on compressed air systems to power tools, drive production lines and clean equipment. But air leaks and other energy efficiency problems in a compressor system can drive up your operating costs, delay production and contribute to potential safety problems.

A typical plant that has not been maintained well could have a leak rate from 20% to 50% of total compressed air production capacity. Fixing leaks and improving the energy efficiency of compressed air systems could reduce your annual energy use by 20%.* Take advantage of PECO incentives to help offset the cost of upgrading to high-efficiency air compressors or replacing related equipment, including storage tank, air nozzles and drains. ​

See a complete list of financial incentives available for your business.

Popular Energy-Efficient Solutions

  • Compressed Air
  • Air-Entraining Air Nozzle
  • Cycling Refrigerated Thermal Mass Dryer
  • Leak Sealing and System Optimization
  • No-Loss Condensate Drains
  • Storage Tanks for Load/No-Load Screw Compressors
  • Variable Speed Air Compressor

Two Easy Steps to Get Started

  1. Determine project eligibility.
    Projects completed on or after June 1, 2021 are eligible for incentives. Contact us and we'll help you get started..
  2. Complete your energy efficiency project and enjoy your savings.
    Submit your application through our online application center, and we’ll work with you to ensure you receive your savings as soon as possible. Lower energy use, verified annual energy savings and reduced greenhouse gas emissions are just the beginning.

    *www.energystar.gov/buildings/owners_and_managers/small_biz/energy_star_small_business_small_and_medium_manufacturers

Learn More:

 Content Editor



© PECO Energy Company, 2021. All Rights Reserved.