跳过功能区命令
跳转到主要内容

家电回收

PECO Recycling Event October 22nd

Drop off your old working AC or mini-fridge and get $10 per qualifying appliance from PECO! All appliances will be responsibly recycled – stop by the parking lot of the King of Prussia Home Depot for free drop off and recycling!

了解更多

小付出,大节省

费城电力公司的客户可以通过电器回收计划节省资金并减少能源使用。对于您的旧冰箱或冰柜,您将获得 75 美元,我们负责免费取走!通过收取符合条件的全尺寸冰箱或冰柜,您还可以获得旧的、可工作的室内空调和迷你冰箱的 $10 返利。

有资格获得 75 美元返利,需要满足以下条件:

  • 在取货时,所有设备在插上电源后必须能够正常运行。
  • 所有设备必须满足 10 - 30 立方英尺的体积要求(标准尺寸的厨房冰箱;请参阅下面的尺寸计算器)。
  • 所有设备必须腾空、干净且没有霉菌。
  • 所有设备在您家门前必须有足够的路边停车空间。我们的卡车不会开进您的私人车道。为了我们取货人员的安全,如果您的车道距离街道 200 英尺或以上,我们不会从您家中取走设备。
  • 居住在多户住宅中的客户,尽管没有收到 PECO 的电费账单,但自己有冰箱的话,也有资格参与 PECO 冰箱和冰柜回收。 
  • 点击此处,查看重要的常见问题。

请注意:这不是冰箱更换计划。PECO 回收取货人员不会取走和回收您的冰箱,除非您家中还有另外一台冰箱,或新冰箱已经安排好运送至您的家中。




 内容编辑器 ‭[2]‬

© PECO Energy Company, 2022. 保留所有权利。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Appliance Recycling

COVID-19 Notice Update

At PECO, safety is our top priority. As part of our commitment to safety, we have resumed in-home pickups with added safety precautions. This includes wearing masks, safety glasses and gloves when picking up your unit. We also ask that customers maintain six feet between themselves and our pickup crews when they are at your home.

Little Effort, BIG Savings

PECO customers can save money and reduce their energy usage with the Appliance Recycling program. We will pick up your old fridge or freezer for FREE and you get $75! You can also receive a $10 rebate for an old, working room AC unit if picked up along with a qualifying fridge or freezer.

To Qualify for a $75 Rebate:

  • Your unit must be plugged in and working at time of pickup.
  • Your unit must be 10-30 cubic feet (standard size kitchen fridge; see below size calculator).
  • Your unit must be empty, clean and free of mold.
  • You must have adequate street parking in front of your home. Our trucks will not enter your driveway. For the safety of our pickup crews, units will not be removed from your home if your driveway is 200 feet or more to the street.
  • Customers living in multi-family buildings who do not receive an electric bill from PECO but own their fridge are eligible to participate in PECO Fridge & Freezer Recycling. 
  • Click here to review important FAQs.


PLEASE NOTE. This is not a refrigerator replacement program. PECO recycling pickup crews will not remove and recycle your fridge unless there is another fridge at your premises, or a new fridge has been scheduled for delivery to your home.


 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

© PECO Energy Company, 2021. All Rights Reserved.